Gabriela Damaris a Nanny for Hire in Laurel Hill , NC 28351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, so your them teach new things and they teach you also

Gabriela Damaris nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:679604

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My first experience with children was in Bolivia. take care of a 9-year-old boy and his sister's 7 for a year. them to breakfast, Made de laundry, we made the homework, we played, cooked for lunch and preparing them to go to school. no second experience was with a 1-2 year-old boy, changing diapers, made the laundry, taught him to speak, teach you to walk, we played together, preparing bottle third experience was in a Day care with a group of 3 to 5 children aged 2-5 years of age, played with educational games, he taught them to paint, sing, dance, draw and share with others.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.