SHEBA a Nanny for Hire in Lauderhill, FL 33319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an awesome caregiver and bond with kids naturally.

SHEBA nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:678436

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am an experienced nanny of 5 years who recently relocated to this area, and I have worked with children from newborn to 6 years from two families. I am honest, punctual, patient, energetic, clean and love kids. I will keep your child safe, and as you get to know me you will know there is no need to worry when you are away, you will come home to a happy and clean child (smile). I love to have creative play and read to my kids as I think every opportunity should be taken to teach them. Communication is important, so just tell me what makes you comfortable because your peace of mind is just as important as a happy child. Looking forward to meeting with you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.