Nanny available in Lauderhill, FL - 675972 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Lauderhill, FL 33319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children they are fun to be around. It gives me a happy feeling when I am with them, working with newborns instill in them mannerism and watch them grow up from stage to stage is such an awesome feeling to know that I am apart of there lives in making them become such sweet individuals.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675972

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: i have a vast amount of childcare experience which is over 13 years +. I stayed with my employers until they no longer needs my service from 4 years plus. I travel with some if they so need me to.

Additional Comments: I am a happy, patient, easy going, honest, loving, intelligent neat and tidy person and just love to be around kids. All my past employers I keep in touch and sometimes baby sit whenever they need my assistance. I have a set of twin which I am constantly in touch with. I am even booked for New Year's Eve to stay overnight with them as there parents wants to go out. Presently my employer who is one of Broward County State attorney is giving me time to find a job as she doesn't wants me to be left hanging without a job so as soon as I find one it won't be a problem for me to leave.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.