Nanny available in Lauderdale by the Sea, FL - 520716 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lauderdale By The Sea, FL 33308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a degree in early childhood education, and while I love teaching, I'm just not sure it's the right job for me right now. However, I have spent the last 5 years nannying for the same children, and I've really enjoyed the relationship that's formed. Sadly, they're growing up and don't need me very much anymore so it's time for me to move on. I'm looking forward to finding a new family to work with!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:520716

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I babysat throughout junior high, high school, and college for various families in the evenings. I spent the majority of my summers during college babysitting for a family with three girls. For the past 5 years I've nannied for a family with three children. I've taken them to sports practices, friends' houses, the library and the pool. I cook meals as needed, and I do the children's laundry. I supervise homework and after school activities. I have also cared for children overnight, when needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.