jessica a Nanny for Hire in Latrobe, PA 15650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am good with kids and I need to make a living. Being that my job experience is mostly motherhood I hope this a good fit for me. I would take care of your child as I would my own.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:760007

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 6 well behaved and happy kids. (Of whom I would not bring to work with me unless you wanted me to for play dates) I was a stay at home mom with them for 16 years while homeschooling them. Iwork well with children . I enjoy their company but I am also firm and don't except rudeness or disrespect.

Additional Comments: My husband is the stay at home daddy for my children now so I do have the time for focusing on your child during normal business hours. I hope I can provide the same love and care I do for my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.