Nanny available in Latham, NY - 606972 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Latham, NY 12110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to not only further my childcare experience, but also because I absolutely love working with children and have made it my lifes work.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:606972

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am currently a student in the Indivivudal Studies A.A.S. program focusing on Early Childhood Education at Hudson Valley Community College. I will graduate with my Associates Degree in May 2013, and in the fall will attend The College of St. Rose matriculated in the Early Childhood Special Education program. I have worked for the Colonie Youth Center's Afterschool Program as a Counselor, and also have worked for a family which has 3 year old twin boys who have been diagosed on the Autism Spectrum. Moreover, I have also worked for a family with four children ranging from ages 2 to 7.

Additional Comments: I have experience and an education in taking care of children who have special needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.