Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel like it's the best job in the world.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:764073

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: Snice I was 10 I have been taking care of kids. I started out with my siblings. 6 and 2. I would babysit when parents had to do errands. When I was 13 I nannied 2 kids. 7 and 4 yrs old. I was there from 6am until 8pm. I would prep meals. Help the little one with their bath. Clean. Played games with them. When I was 16 I nannied for another family. They had 2 kids. 9 months and 2 yrs old. I was at the house from 6am to 6pm five days a week for 2 summers. My duties included meal prep, getting ready for the day, diaper changing, play time, putting them down for naps, and light cleaning. When I was 18 I babysat a family with 3 children, 6,4, and 2. I would take care of them when parents wanted date night. I wold clean up after they had dinner. Play games with them until bed time and then get them ready for bed. Brush their teeth, put on pjs and read them stories.when I was 22-23 I baby sat 2 new born when ever the mothers wanted to go out for a bit. I would warm up or make bottles for feeding , change diapers, play/tummy time, and put them to bed when they got tired. When I was 23 I moved to vegas to be a full time nanny for a new born baby boy. Duties included feedings, diaper changing, play/tummy time, walks, and putting down for naps. I also did house work, cleaning the kitchen, floors, bottles, toys, clean his room, do laundry, and taking care of their sick pup. I also traveled with the family. Worked there for 8 months.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.