Reann a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can work closely with a family and gain better relationships with their children, and have a more consistent interaction with them. I love children, and am currently on the path of becoming a teacher. My favorite jobs are when I get to babysit, and I decided that being a nanny would be so rewarding as I get to watch children grow and learn more about them. There is no other job in the world that has made me as happy and satisfied as babysitting, and I believe nannying would give me an equal or greater feeling. Although I can't be a nanny for several years, I would like to nanny until I finish college.

Reann nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:747169

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I've babysat since I was 12 years old, for family friends and I watched my younger brother from when he was an infant until he was 7 years old every weekend. I babysat for other families when I started high school. I worked at xx Daycare for 10 months with children of ages 6 weeks to 11 years. I then worked at xx for over a year, with children of ages 5 to 11. I then became a Substitute Teacher for xx, and am currently a Long Term Substitute Teacher. Throughout the past 4 years I've babysat continuously for several families ranging from ages of 2 years to 13 years of age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.