Nanny available in Las Vegas , NV - 746084 -

Aurora a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas , NV 89166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really like kids, and I think personal childcare is really important to children. I was lucky enough to grow up with a parent at home. My younger siblings were not. Daycare was really hard on them. I want to provide the personal nurturing to a child in need. I also think that the job is really fun. I love running around, and teaching. I love watching young kids learn and grow. I love watching them be proud of themselves when they do something they've never done before.

Aurora nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:746084

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, GA, KY, TN, VA

My past childcare experience: I babysat regularly since I was 13 usually at least 3 times a month. First to family friends then friends of friends. When I was 18 I had a regular part time job to watch a baby on Thursdays and Fridays. That continued for 10 months till I moved to Japan. When I returned to the US, I got a full time nanny job through a friend of mine. I have been with the kids at least 40 hours a week for about 6 months now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.