Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am outgoing and confident, with the understanding that most children have a very honest and open personality. I am patient and kind, and I love to see excitement and awe when helping children experience new things.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:715523

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I started out around 10 years old as a "mother's helper", assisting with childcare, laundry, and other odd jobs around the house. I moved on to babysitting and nanny positions as I got older, sometimes 5-6 kids at once, staying overnights, making dinner, and running children to school and extracurricular activities as needed. I have acquired first aid and CPR training in the past and am happy to take a refresher course if necessary. I am also lifeguard certified, having worked at a children's day camp as a camp counselor and a lifeguard.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.