Nanny available in Las vegas, NV - 697045 - Nannies4hire.com

Sue a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, my husband and I have five and they are all grown and in college or other states working. I love playing with kids. Being a nanny isn't about putting a child in front of a TV. I like to do crafts with them and spark their imagination.

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697045

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children of all ages for years (23 years) I am the mother of 5, including twins.I love to play with them and sparking their imagination. There is nothing better than sitting on the floor with a child and seeing the world through their eyes. Besides raising my own I have been a nanny for as many as 4 children under the age of 10 at once. I enjoy children of all ages and have worked with Autisic children as well. Additionally I worked in a museum as an event planner for birthday parties for ages 3 to 16+


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.