Alia a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I grew up in a huge family and have always been a part of taking care of my little siblings. I am also studying to be an early childhood special education teacher and being a nanny is great experience.

Alia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:694496

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I come from a family with 6 children where I am the oldest girl. I have always been very involved with helping my mother raise the 3 youngest with are 10 Years younger than me. From the age of 12-17 I have had multiple families that I would babysit for regularly which children ages newborn to 13 years old. I have babysat up to 7 children at one time. I have been a nanny to a family with 4 children ages 6,5,3,1. My duties included morning children prep, meal prep, dropping off, activities all day win younger children, carpooling, pick up, homework help, meal prep, light housework, and bedtime. I have also been a nanny to 3 girls ages 4-9 and include food prep, homework help, activities

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.