Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 694425 - Nannies4hire.com

Chase a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am a very caring person. I love children as well and enjoy doing crafts and having fun at parks.

Chase nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:694425

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for for a while, I worked with a girl Sam that was 5 till she was 7 and her brother Ethan from 3 till 5. I then worked with special needs children Henry which was 4yrs and Crystal who was 7yrs. I also worked with another family of special needs care, William was 5yrs and his sister that wasn't special needs was 8yrs. I worked with both families for a year until I returned back to Las Vegas to finish college.

Additional Comments: CPR certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.