Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they take to me very easily. It just comes natural to me. I'm very gentle and nurturing, as well as being very silly and playful. :)

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:693386

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: Hello there, So you need a Nanny who's reliable - someone you can trust? :) * I have over 15 years of childcare experience. * My mother ran a daycare out of our family home for over 10 years, growing up. I helped her care for the little ones, entertain them and prepare meals. * I've provided childcare since the age of 12. I've worked as a Nanny for a few different families in Nevada and California over the past 10 years. I have excellent references available upon request! * I am a Non-Smoker and live a very clean lifestyle :) * I am reliable, trustworthy and genuine. * I am fun, energetic, kind and nurturing and children take to me very easily! I am willing to work with your schedule. I can do school drop-off & pick-ups and take children to after school activities as-needed. I have a small SUV that's registered, insured and very reliable. *I encourage outdoor fun, arts & crafts, music, reading and games! I will engage your child, interact, and entertain. I love preparing a daily routine/schedule full of fun ideas to keep them active and excited. :) * I am very silly and playful with the little ones, but firm enough that they listen and respect my authority. I'm 31 and I'm a single mother. :) I charge $10 hourly for up to 2 children. $15 for 3-4. I require less pay for a Live-In position. I look forward to hearing from you!! Thanks! :)

Additional Comments: I am very multitask talented, maternal, domesticated and I take direction well. I stick to a routine but I'm fairly flexible. I'm am just strict enough to maintain respect and authority. I have a very loving demeanor, live a very clean lifestyle.. I believe in doing what's "right" and will always influence children in that direction; teach them how to be giving, caring and loving. I'm just very warm-hearted, energetic, reliable and fun and anyone who accepts me into their home and into their life will be far from disappointed! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.