Emily a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying for a family is a job that I look forward to and really enjoy because of my love for kids. Additionally, I am studying to become a early childhood educator at Grand Canyon University.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:692708

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience babysitting for various types families. My experiences include being a nanny/mother's help where I helped take care of a 3-year-old and 8-month-old while also helping mom by running errands, doing the laundry and random other things she needed done. This year I have also had experience of picking up two little boys (7 and 9) every day from school, doing homework with them, making them dinner and taking them to their activities. And lastly, my experience includes living with my older sister during the summertime and being a nanny for my two nieces, ages 6 months and 3 years old at the time. I have experiences babysitting for many families with children starting at 3 months to 11 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.