Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 690497 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and doctors said by me having lupus.they really don't want me to try

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:690497

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have over 16 years with childcare. Love to watch the grow. Love the smile they put on your face everyday. I all was wanted a family never in life I th I would be one of the women that can't have a child. So as time goes on for me I told my self that being a nanny is the best thing. I can be around babies and kids of all ages. I love to meet new friends. So I hope you guys understand where I'm coming from with what I'm trying to said. Thanks and have a blessed day.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.