Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children they are my passion. I'm also a stay at home mommy and that's important to my husband and I that I'm with her so is be able to take her with me. I'm fun and loving patient and kind.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684365

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I've watched my younger brother from the time he was born and he is 12 now I've looked after my nephew for the first 6 years of his life. I've also took care of my husbands nieces and nephews ages 8 months to 7. I also have a 6 month old daughter.

Additional Comments: I really hope you consider me I have a really sweet personality and I will always give 100% present to make your children and you happy with my work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.