Nanny available in las vegas, NV - 683947 - Nannies4hire.com

shawna a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children!

shawna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:683947

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with toddlers. I have helped out at a daycare (xx Daycare in the bay area where im from ). I have helped teach kids how to be potty trained, how to walk, and how to read. I have a few references that I can refer you to and a clean driving record. I have my own car as well. I do currently work at xx as an early learner instructor. I love kids and teaching them new things! and they all seem to love me as well. I currently work at KUMON as mentioned mon/thurs from 230-830pm) and am not sure if that will be a problem? I can provide references. Currently I am not CPR certified but will do CPR training before starting if necessary (either way I plan on being certified ). I have volunteered at many elementary schools where I helped kids with homework, arts and crafts, and reading. I have a lot of energy and can keep up with kids. I have gone on many adventures while babysitting from being a ninja turtle to going to Disneyland in an imaginary plane that I flew (kids have a very great imagination). I enjoy teaching kids new things and my specialty is reading . I love reading to them and seeing them read back to me for the first time. My schedule is very flexible just Monday and Thursdays I have a set schedule . If there is anything else you would like to know please let me know. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. -Shawna


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.