Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to utilize my previous experience as well as my on going education to provide exceptional childcare. I truly care about the well being of children and enjoy making their days fun and exciting.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683448

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have seven years of childcare experience as a babysitter and nanny. I have twin brothers and have cared for a families with twins as well. My previous job responsibilities included: entertaining, cooking, bathing, providing transportation, helping with homework, and housekeeping. I am passionate about children and am currently working toward a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.