Aline a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a person who believe that humain beeing is the most important thing in this World. I belive that love is everything. People just need to be love and educate,and the great way to do that is to taking care kids.I became a nanny by passion,so why i volunteered for years in a parisian hospital to take care sickness children.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:676578

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have been nanny back home from Paris for more than 10 experiences in hospital, that was a volunteer position for sickness children. And since i moved in Vegas 5 years ago, i have been working full time nanny for some families. Both families and kids love me for my great job,my positive attitude, my good connection with parents and kids, my patience,my reliability, my availability, my love,and my passion for the childcare. Some of kids i have been watching are french fluent. I don't drink,smoke,or do any kind of drugs. I can pass any background check and drug tests. Am an active lady who run everyday, i can work long shift,every day,day and night. I am a reader and i encourage anyone to do so. I have a great education some college degrees and i always ready to learn, if that can add some values to my person or each other.

Additional Comments: I don't have kids yet.but i raised my brothers and sister when my parents passed.I was a teenager when that happened, but i step up and do what's take so they can be the strong,lovely and educated people they are today.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.