Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that every child deserves to be nurtured and feel secure when their parents have a busy lifestyle and I am just the woman to provide that devoted care!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:667405

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children and infants since the age of 12 but first gained my real nanny experience at the age of 19. I was a live in nanny for 2 children, boy and girl from the ages of 2 and 5 up until the youngest was to start school. I then began baby sitting for them, helping with after school activities, homework assistance, family outings, outdoor activities, family vacations and also domestic help with meal prep and housecleaning. As their family grew, I took care of infants and toddlers alike. Washing clothes, bathing, teaching songs and hand eye coordination exercises, providing photo and video updates to their parents throughout the day, while assisting the older children with their day to day activities were daily duties as well.

Additional Comments: I feel that once you are a nanny, your job never ends. The child will grow into an adult but you stay their nanny for life!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.