Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 631991 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love for kids. My wanting to help people and make people happy! Growing up, both of my grandmothers happened to nanny, and child care in their homes. Seeing their joy, inspired me. I have had various types of jobs, but I always find myself coming back to child care.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:631991

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 3, so I have always grown up around younger ones, caring for them fully. I have babysat for countless friends and family members, and been a nanny for 4 different families. I have taken care of newborns up to 16 year old.

Additional Comments: I am not the type of babysitter, who comes over and just watches tv- I hated that as a child having babysitters! I love to play, and teach, and give love! When ever I have down time, I prefer to clean and organize if approved through the parents.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.