Allison a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending my time with children and enjoy taking care of people. I know how to take care of children and love helping others.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:608605

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Allison Hughes and I am living in Las Vegas. A little about me: I was in performing arts in high school and played soccer growing up. I was a nanny in Idaho for four children ages ranging from 2-10. I also have grown up babysitting for my parents and people I went to church with. My major in college was Early Childhood/Special Education before I decided to take a break and pursue nannying. I love taking care of kids and helping others. I would love to know if this job is still available and answer more questions you may have. I would love to also hear more about your children and what else the job might include. My e-mail is Thank you very much. Allison Hughes

Additional Comments: I am willing to perform chores as well as help with the homework that the children may have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.