Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 562519 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. They are a joy to be around and I love watching them learn and grow.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:562519

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV, NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience combined as both a baby sitter and a full time nanny. I have also had the opportunity to work in a daycare setting as well as at a Child Development Center on an air force base. I am fortunate enough to have 2 beautiful god children that I have been able to help take care of and watch grow since the day they were both born. My god son has ADHD and my god daughter was diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes at age 4, so I have experience with special needs as well. Children keep you on your toes and young at heart but overall it is about keeping them safe and giving them the proper tools to become good decision makers. I want to help in that process and make a difference in their lives.

Additional Comments: I am currently a full time high school teacher in the xx and I would love to take a break from the teenagers and work with infants or young children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.