Mell a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I always have. I get a long with them well and I like the excitement of it. I like that there is so much to do with children everyday and the job doesn't get boring. I also like how close I become with the family as a nanny. I think that's important and it really makes a difference to have a great relationship with the family. That's what I'm looking for, a family that I can have a good relationship with.

Mell nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:507661

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have worked with so many children of so many age groups. I started watching children when I was 12 years old. I have taken care of new borns all the way up until age 13. My first job ever, was for a family of two girls ages 2 and 5 and I loved it! I was a nanny for a family friend for a couple summers and I absolutely loved my job. I'm still close to that family! At the time the child was 1 year old so I defiantly have experience with younger children. I am also experienced with older children, I like to do activities such as art, swimming,playing outdoor sports, reading, cooking and going to children friendly community centers (the zoo, science center etc.) I believe I'm a great fit for any family of any size!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.