Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think this is something that I was born to do. I have been assisting families with thier young ones since I was a preteen and have always enjoyed every moment of it.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:466976

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: Hello families! I am an experienced and super fun nanny looking for full-time work. Most recently, I was working with a beautiful 2-year-old baby boy, but due to unforeseen events, our arrangement had to end. I'm still in touch with his family and because we love each other, they have no problem speaking to anyone who is interested in meeting with me. My primary experience comes from helping a great family friend of mine with her 5 children for a majority of my young adult years. When my friend got married and expanded her family from initially 2 to then 3 additional baby girls, of course I stayed on board a few days a week as a live in nanny and on the occasional weekend when she and her hubby needed a break. I have experience with infants and toddlers and I thoroughly enjoy helping older children with after school or extracurricular activities (driving included), homework assistance, family outings, outdoor activities and family vacations. I offer domestic help with meal preparation, cooking, baking, light housekeeping, laundry, indoor playtime and making things smell like apples and lemons is a personal joy. I am very big on reading, trips to the library, singing, dancing, hide and seek, indoor playgrounds, swimming, loud laughter, making up our own stories, taking pictures of random moments and crafty projects. I am an extreme animal lover, so pets are definitely okay. My personal philosophy is that if I can aide in creating a loving and expressive environment that is filled with laughter for children to grow in, the whole family can thrive. I'm looking to stay out of the corporate world for a while (possibly forever) and would love to be welcomed into a family that can accept my artsy and free spirited nature while compensating my capabilities to lovingly watch over their children and home. I am willing to negotiate pay rates and can consider a live in situation which could save us both money. Please make reasonable efforts in offering pay rates when considering my candidacy. I am amongst the best nannies available and have references to validate my statements. Your children, home and family couldn't be in safer or more loving hands.

Additional Comments: "There are no seven wonders of the world in the eyes of a child. There are seven million!"

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.