Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 462288 - Nannies4hire.com

rayssa a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am that rare find that won't just take the money and run, I want to keep children comfortable, happy, and healthy, but I also want to see them happy when I arrive and sad when I go, because they truly enjoy me being there to keep them company, as well as giving direction and keeping them safe.

rayssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:462288

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, MD, NV, NC, TX, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Child development (sociology) as well as Criminal Justice. I have greater experience with children 1-18, I am very energetic, I love to take the kids out hiking, swimming, museums, movies.. The city is full of culture and I want the kids to be able to experience that. I am a Brazilian national, with no accent or language barriers, I have been a Portuguese tutor and if wanted would love to teach children the importance of being bilingual. I am quite experienced and able to start immediately! I do not smoke, drink, swear, or eat through a fridge. I have made my background check available to you. Thank you for your consideration.I hope to hear from you soon. -Rayssa Marie.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.