Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 407641 - Nannies4hire.com

Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and have since I was younger. I have taken numerous child development and parenting courses, and think it's amazing.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:407641

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: From the ages of 13-18, I baby sat weekly for a family of five. Children ages infant, three and six. From 18-21, I was a live-out full-time nanny for a family of four. Children age two years and five years. Duties for both jobs included picking up children from school/bus stop, preparing snacks and dinner, light housekeeping, helping with homework, engaging children in fun and mind stimulating activities. Occasional overnights, seeing children off to school and trips to the doctors/dentists/etc. as well. Occasionally babysat for a family of three, one child toddler age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.