Kala a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because its something that I am very comfortable doing. I love being around children and playing and teaching them. Ideally, I would love to start my own preschool since I do have two children and its been a difficult transition for my oldest son to be away from me and around 30 other kids. Right now I've been working with my son son he will be ready for kindergarten, and I think that age group would be great for me! I have lots of energy and I'm very upbeat and at a normal job my skills would be wasted! I also would be open to caring for children during the night in my home while parents are working. Like I have said, I do have two little boys, I live a very nice community in Mountains Edge where we do have a playground, a baby pool, and a park. The clubhouse is gated and each area is sectioned off which would make for good outdoor playtime when its not too hot outside.

Kala nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:319722

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I'm an Elementary Education Major so I've been around kids in a profession setting for several years. I've worked in a daycare center with 6 infants/ 6 one-year-olds in my care. I've babysat my 4 neices and now my infant nephew since they were babies themselves. I have had two children since originally signing up for this service 6 years ago. Their ages are two and 4.

Additional Comments: I'm very friendly so if you have questions just call me. I enjoy talking and getting to know people!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.