Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 319400 - Nannies4hire.com

Karol a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have almost always worked with children and find that I miss it and I know that I would be a great addition to the right family.

Karol nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:319400

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in New York for almost 5 years with two families both with 2 children, I also helped out a third while with the first famliy. When I moved to Utah for a year I worked as a nanny for another family with 2 children for a while. Since moving to Las Vegas I have worked for a family for a year who had 10 year old triplets. I have also worked at kids quest and when I was younger worked at a ymca camp. I have been with or around children almost all my life and am very comfident that I am good at what I do.

Additional Comments: I do have a little boy who will be turning 3 on April 4th. He will have to come with me with whatever job I have. I am also willing to watch in my home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.