Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 316962 - Nannies4hire.com

Louise a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and i feel like i have a lot to offer a family. I have extensive experience caring for infants and toddlers. I could not think of anything i want to do more than than care for little ones.

Louise nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:316962

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family in Boulder Colorado with 4 month old twins. Before that i worked for a family with 3 kids ages 3, 7, and 10. I currently care for a 1 yearl old and a 10 year old 40 hours a week.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual, my first language being English. I will respect and reinforce any belief system of the household. I will care for any child that is in my care as if he or she was my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.