Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 316494 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. I have many years experience working with children and feel this is a perfect job fit for me. I am an active person and like to do lots of activities such as arts and crafts, spending time ourdoors and going on field trips. It is very rewarding to see children grow and learn.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:316494

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have had experience working with children since I was 13 years old. I started babysitting for families anywhere from 1 child to a family of 5 children. I was a nanny for a year and half for an 18 month old boy and a newborn. I also have years of experience coaching gymnastics for children ages 18 months to 18 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.