Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 310041 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellie a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, beacuse I enjoy helping raise children and assisting children through their stages of develoment. I have a lot to offer a family.

Ellie nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:310041

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny on and off throughout my adult life. I was a live-in nanny for three years in the early 70's for one child while I was a student at the University of Minnesota-Duluth studying elementary education. I most recently was that child's personal assistant and nanny for her family for 15 months in Boca Raton, FL. I have taken care of premature twins for about 1 year in Denver, CO in the late 90's. I took care of a family of three children for four years in the early years of 2000 in Las Vegas, NV. I have helped with all eight of my grandchildren who now range from 5 yrs. to 20 yrs. That's just a sampling of my experiences.

Additional Comments: I am also a professional seamstress and have a background in elementary education and counseling.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.