Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 296313 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently working for my bachelors degree in elementary education where I would like to become a kindergarten teacher. I think being around a family with kids will definitley help me prepare for my career. I love the feeling of being around families, I'm a very big people person and love being around kids. I have lots of energy and a big heart and being around kids allows me to let my kid side come out! I enjoy learning about the different life styles and they way people raise their children and hopefully one day if I have a family of my own I will be able to carry it on with me!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:296313

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: My sister and I have been babysiting since we were 11. We would take care of my older sister's two babies at the time. Now they are older and we don't baby sit as much, but I have continued to babysit when ever someone needs me. More specifically I had a professor that talked to me one day about coming to babysit her kids and I said sure! This was about 1 1/2 years ago and ever since then I have been babysiting her kids(ages 3 and 8) pretty regularly. Then she got some new neighbors across the street that also needed a babysitter, so she gave them my name as well! Their kids are 3,6 and 8! Like I mentioned above I am currently a nanny for another family. I have been with them for almost 2 years now and the little girls (5 and 2) have become more like little sisters to me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.