Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE working and playing with kids! =] I'm going to school to be a Special Education teacher for kindergarten thru 5th grade kids!!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:260145

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NV

My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family for a year then they moved to another state. I helped raise my little brother from birth til he was 8. I've also taken care of my niece & nephew a lot. They are 7 & 3. When I was younger, I used to babysit neighborhood kids. In high school I took a child care class that taught all about taking care of children and I helped teach a special needs class of kindergarten thru 5th grade children for 3 months. I've also helped friends and family take care of their children through out my life. I love kids!

Additional Comments: I LOVE to play sports especially volleyball! I like to go swimming, go on picnics, & be outside in the summer. I love laugh and have a good time wherever I'm at! I'm very happy, fun, and outgoing! =]

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.