Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 256638 - Nannies4hire.com

Cori a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband is a high school teacher and I am looking to help supplement our income.

Cori nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:256638

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: While in college I nannied for a family with a 5 year old. The parents would travel often and I would be responsible for the child for up to 10 days at a time. After college, I nannied for another family with infant twins who I cared for 8 hours at a time. I grew up babysitting often for neighbors and family. I was an Aunt at a young age and have been around young children all my life. But most importantly, I am a mother to 3 boys ages 5, 2, and 4 months. I have experience working with children with ADHD and other learning disabilities.

Additional Comments: I am only available to watch children in my home so that I can be home with my young children as well. We have a structured weekly schedule which includes fun/play time in the morning (library, museum, park, swimming, play dates with friends), lunch, quiet time and some more play time. I am willing to help with homework.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.