Nanny available in Las Vegas, NV - 231326 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel complete working with children, I've spent almost my entire life working with them, and have loved every minute of it.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:231326

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: From the age of 15 I worked with a wonderful family. They had two year old twins; a boy and a girl. They also had two older sons; a ten year old and a 13 year old. I worked for them 4 days a week, 8 hours a day for three years. When I was about 10 years old I helped my mother run a daycare center inside our church, where we took care of over 20 children, ranging from the age of 2-13. From there on I baby-sat for a family with two year old twins (also a boy and a girl)for 3 years. During, I also worked for a family with three children, another set of twins at the age of three, and their older sister who was 5. I've had expierence working with children who have ADD, and children with down-syndrome. I have handled each family with love and respect, and still think about each one every day.

Additional Comments: Have the patience and experience to work with children who have special needs.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.