Nanny available in Las Vegas , NV - 209600 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas , NV 89074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be happy in my career and when working with children in the comfort of their own home, its not hard to do.

Lauren Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:209600

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: 12 years of experience caring for NB to 18 years of age with family sizes up to 4+. My title varied from nanny/personal assistant/house manage in each home I've previously worked. Duties included- childcare, over night stay, extended travel, meal prep, driving, scheduling activities and Doctor appointments, maintained family calendar, coordinated travel arrangements, car maintenance, managing household staff, A/R, A/P, dealt with outside contractors, and event planning.

Additional Comments: My name is Lauren and I'm twenty-eight years old looking for a family to work with longterm. I am a very outgoing and personable young lady with an open heart. I love being outdoors, rain, snow, or sunshine, doing anything imaginable to keep myself active. Truly enjoy all sports, from surfing to dirt biking. Traveling is a big part of my life and I hope to do a lot more in the future. Also, I love photography. I don't watch cable, but enjoy movies and Netflix. Recently, I began to learn how to fly helicopters! Time being, I can only fly for fun, but one day hope to be a pilot. My life is very organized and everything has its place. When it comes to someone elses things, I do an even better job. I take the initiative and get the job done, while developing an outstanding relationship with the children/parents. I really need a position thats going to keep me busy. I am the youngest and only girl of three. I really enjoy working as a nanny because it gives me the opportunity to be the older sibling I never got to be. As a nanny, I'm able to reach my goals, meet great people and assist in raising a family. Look forward to speaking with you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.