Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas, NV 89014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and couldn't imagine a better way to spend my days!

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:183099

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA, NV, UT

My past childcare experience: Being raised in a large family I have always loved kids and been responsible for younger siblings and cousins, I started babysitting for other families when I turned twelve. When I turned 15 I got a job at a local daycare where I was quickly promoted to the lead teacher in the three year old classroom where I was responsible for creating lesson plans, thinking up art projects, planning out and scheduling the days, and caring for over twenty 3 year olds. After a year I moved to Missourri to take care of my newborn niece and while there I started working at a group home daycare taking care of children from the ages of 2 through 10 I was also the daycare manager and took care of billing the parents, taking care of the shopping, bill paying, and other things. When I moved back to Las Vegas a year later I went back to daycare where I worked in the infant room taking care of babies 6 weeks to a year old. After that I became a nanny for a family with newborn twins during the day and a family with three younger children at night and I have been with those families for 5 years now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.