Nanny available in Las Cruces, NM - 775789 - Nannies4hire.com

Yovelah a Nanny for Hire in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for years now and I have never enjoyed a job more. I love helping kids with homework and reading to them. I really enjoy watching them learn and actually see their knowledge grow.

Yovelah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:775789

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: When I was 12 yrs old I became a volunteer at Jardin De Los Ninos, a daycare for homeless and at need children. Ever since then I have lived working with children. I have cared for children for as long as I can remember. As of right now, I have two references that I have been a nanny for. One job was a 4 yr old boy and 10 yr old girl. The other family is a 10 yr old boy and a 1 yr old. I was also home schooled as a child and I love implementing my past experience. I enjoy reading with children and slowly combining learning with fun. I also love taking field trips to museums and the library.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.