Lilian a Nanny for Hire in Larkspur, CA 94939

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For my passion for kids

Lilian nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685886

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, I am currently working with two wonderful families situated in Mill Valley, Ca. I am part of their family for 6 years already and they are also one of my many references. I usually work for many years in the family because I value and respect the family and because the bond that we created together. I have experience for twenty plus years working with children from newborns to 8 years old. I live in Larkspur and I am a Brazilian. I have already 35 units in Early Childhood Education and going for more. Right now, I am available two mornings: Tuesdays and Thursdays between 8 am to 2:30pm but at the end of July I will be available more hours. If you think that my schedule works for you, please feel free to contact me. I can send my resume. Thanks for your time. Lilian

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.