Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Largo, MD 20774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have some experience with kids not just for my experience as an au pair but also I use to served as a teacher at church for Sunday school and summer camps

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683192

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hi! , My name is Natalia and I worked as an Au Pair, babysit and nanny (live-in and live-out). As Au Pair I worked with one family in Norfolk, VA with 3 boys full of energy (8, 6 & 2 years old.My second family was in in Rockville, MD, I worked with 2 kids boy and girl (5 & 2 years old) . The third family (nanny live in and occasional baby sitter) I took care of a 2 years and a half old boy and a toddler who just turn 1 yo I worked as a nanny live out taking care of 2, years old twins. I babysit some times with different families in special occasions. I also used to work with kids with different ages in church activities

Additional Comments: I like to do different activities with the kids, depending of their age, such as : parks, reading time, listening to music, art projects, explore the world around them. If they are babies, I will do activities to stimulate them like tummy time, reading, listen to music, going out for walks. I can also teach a second language (Spanish) if you want.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.