Nanny available in Largo, FL - 765768 - Nannies4hire.com

Pat a Nanny for Hire in Largo, FL 33771

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy kids : rocking the babies, playing games with younger kids, checking homework with the school age kids, etc. Childcare is the most underrated of jobs when in reality, it is the most important position one could undertake.

Pat nanny Gender:Female Age:73 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:765768

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: 9 years providing excellent care for other's children; ages range from infants to 13 year olds; comfortable with changing dispers, fine with meal preparation and kitchen clean up as well as general tidying up; I am a fun yet firm caregiver; references are available

Additional Comments: Childcare is an adventure and you fall in love with each and every child!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.