Nanny available in Largo, FL - 754882 - Nannies4hire.com

Serenity a Nanny for Hire in Largo, FL 33786

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel its the best fit job for me i love doing it!

Serenity nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:754882

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13 years old and always have loved kids! I have two brothers ages 6 and 4 whom I have helped take care since they were newborns and watched grow up. Also I have experience babysitting children ranging from newborn to preteens. A little bit about me I love music, the beach, and amusement parks! I grew up in Minnesota and very recently moved to Florida for college. I have always had a fun time with the families and kids I have babysat and maintained good relationships with both kids and parents.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.