Nanny available in largo, FL - 685246 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Largo, FL 33778

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because of the personal interaction with the family and children.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685246

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I currently work at J Mac Kids as a 2 year old teacher. I also work at Anona church on Sundays. I have worked in daycare since I was 18. I worked as a floater and lead infant-teacher. I was working as a lead toddler teacher from Oct. 2013 til May 2014. While working there I was also a part-time nanny. I have other experience with children as well through family,friends,church, and volunteering.

Additional Comments: I have taken early childhood education classes and business classes at Johnson County Community College. I am currently CPR and first-aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.