Nanny available in Largo, FL - 662097 - Nannies4hire.com

Sue a Nanny for Hire in Largo, FL 33774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

job flexibility. working with families to bring a loving influence

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:662097

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have 3 grown children of my own. I also am currently working as a registered nurse working with newborns for 13 years

Additional Comments: I was an LPN trained in the army for 3 years, and have been working as an RN in both the ER setting and Labor and Delivery for 13 years. I am both ACLS and BLS certified. I was on the swim team in high school. I have a clean driving record. I don't smoke, drink or participate in drug use. I am in great physical health. I do not take any prescription medications. I come from a loving home environment


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.