Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Largo, FL 33774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and have always been good with them. I love caring for kids; it is what I'm good at. It comes natural to me and who can say their "job" doesn’t feel like a "job", I love it.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:464831

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was with the same family, full-time while going to college for Child Development & Family Studies. I then graduated with my BA and have been with my family now for 1 year and a 1/2. I care for three children(5yr old girl & 2yr old boy and girl twins) from 7am to 6pm, Monday-Friday. I do everything from structured activities to supervising fun play-time. I have also cared for them over night and I am responsible for there transportation to and from play-dates and school. I also take care of light house work duties.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.