Nanny available in Largo, FL - 237874 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharilyn a Nanny for Hire in Largo, FL 33774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is my passion and the only occupation I can truly see myself enjoying. And I believe it is common knowledge that when you enjoy what you do it is motivation to do it better and better. I have always had a love for children and their fearlessness, innocence and their ability to give love freely and in great quantity.

Sharilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:237874

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a formal childcare/preschool for 4 years, have an incredibly long history babysitting both part time and as a full time nanny. I began the process of becoming a certified teachers assistant but due to circumstances beyond my control I was pulled away and unable to return until now. I have potty trained more children than I can count and always try to use my time with the children to teach them and nurture their creativity as well as nurture the part of them that may be missing their parents with tender loving care.

Additional Comments: As I've said taking care of children is my passion and I truly can't see myself doing anything else. I consider it an incredible honor when a family allows you the opportunity to love and care for their children. And I always maintain a positive relationship with the family which I feel being a nanny makes me a part of.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.