kiera a Nanny for Hire in Larchmont, NY 10538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and want to continue to do so over the sumer. At school, I volunteer on a weekly basis at the local elementary school and love nothing more than to be with the kids. I hope to graduate with a major in education and further my love for helping kids by working in the educational realm.

kiera nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:637704

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: For the past three summers I have been a counselor at the Larchmont Yacht Club and have babysat for several of the families who belong there. I love working with kids, being outdoors, and playing with sports. I currently play lacrosse at St. Lawrence University and will be turing 19 this summer. Although I am young I am very experienced with working with kids of all ages and thoroughly enjoy doing so. I hope to major in education at St. Lawrence University and get a job helping with kids, specifically children with disabilities. I can have excellent recommendations upon request!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.