Nanny available in Lantana, FL - 684162 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Lantana, FL 33462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. I love teaching then and being a positive influence on their lives. They are my joy.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684162

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5 siblings, my mother was a single mom supporting us so I became mom at 16 taking care of all of us , feeding , bathing , homework, activities, getting themails to bed and up for school and daycare . I loved it ! Made me very responsible at a young age . I also was a nanny for 3 years for a family with a little girl and 3 dogs, they became my family and I was very close and had a great relationship with them .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.